WEBINAR

Understanding the ROI From SOC 2 (or Any Certification)

May 5
  • May 5, 2021
  • 9am PST / 11 am CST / 12pm EST

A SOC 2 can cost thousands of dollars and take months to complete. This may seem long and costly, but the benefits greatly outweigh the costs.

In addition to building trust and increasing workflow efficiency, a SOC 2 will also improve ROI. A SOC 2 certification will build trust amongst your current clients and encourage them to renew their contracts. It will also inspire potential new clients to do business with you. A SOC 2 enhances sales, allowing CTOs and technical talent to work on more enterprise sales deals and close them faster.

Join Us

Join Dan Adams, VP of Sales at Strike Graph, and Martin Cozzi, CEO of Pima, and learn about how to make the business case for a SOC 2 audit.